Album Cover
Between Here and the Stars
Larry Hooper
Released: Oct 18, 2011
Label: none
Track Listing
1 Double Barrel Soul
2 Between Here and the Stars
3 Time to Go
4 Blue Truck
5 Stillhouse
6 The Cost
7 Every time I Let Go
8 Lorena
9 My Hearts Design
10 Heaven or Hell (A song for the westboro baptist church)
11 Soulful Outro


Larry Hooper "Stillhouse"
Once “Between Here & The Stars” started playing, I couldn’t seem to turn it off. Being more on the folk/bluegrass side of Texas Music it was refreshing, welcomed and was just what I needed. Definitely thinking fate had something to do with it at this point. [Read More...]
займы онлайн на карту